Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
9 novembre 2015 1 09 /11 /novembre /2015 13:47

Charlie Puth ft Meghan Trainor - Marvin Gaye (Video Official)

Charlie Puth - Marvin Gaye ft. Meghan Trainor (Lyrics + Español) Video Official

Lyrics


Let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


You got the healing that I want


Just like they say it in the song


Until the dawn,


let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


We got this king size to ourselves


Don't have to share with no one else


Don't keep your secrets to yourself


It's kamasutra show and tell


Woah


There's loving in your eyes


That pulls me closer


It's so subtle, I'm in trouble


But I'd love to be in trouble


with you


Let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


You got the healing that I want


Just like they say it in the song


Until the dawn,


let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


You got to give it up to me


I'm screaming mercy, mercy please


Just like they say it in the song


Until the dawn,


let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


And when you leave me all alone


I'm like a stray without a home


I'm like a dog without a bone


I just want you for my own


I got to have you babe


Woah


There's loving in your eyes


That pulls me closer


It's so subtle, I'm in trouble


But I'd love to be in trouble with you


Let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


You got the healing that I want


Just like they say it in the song


Until the dawn,


let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


Let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


You got the healing that I want


Just like they say it in the song


Until the dawn,


let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


You got to give it up to me


I'm screaming mercy, mercy please


Just like they say it in the song


Until the dawn,


let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


Just like they say it in the song


Until the dawn,


let's Marvin Gaye and get it on


Letra en español


Pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Tienes la curación que quiero


Tal como lo dicen en la canción


Hasta el amanecer,


pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Tenemos esta tamaño king para nosotros


No tenemos que compartirla con nadie más


No guardes tus secretos para ti misma


Es el espectáculo del karma sutra


Woah


Hay amor en tus ojos


Eso me tira más cerca


Es tan sutil, que estoy en problemas


Pero me encantaría estar en problemas


contigo


Pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Tienes la curación que quiero


Tal como lo dicen en la canción


Hasta el amanecer,


pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Tienes que entregármelo


Estoy gritando piedad, piedad por favor


Tal como lo dicen en la canción


Hasta el amanecer,


pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Y cuando me dejas sola


Soy como un perro callejero sin hogar


Soy como un perro sin un hueso


Sólo te quiero para mí


Tengo que tenerte, nene


Woah


Hay amor en tus ojos


Que tira más cerca


Es tan sutil, que estoy en problemas


Pero me encantaría estar en problemas


contigo


Pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Tienes la curación que quiero


Tal como lo dicen en la canción


Hasta el amanecer,


pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Tienes la curación que quiero


Tal como lo dicen en la canción


Hasta el amanecer,


pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Tienes que entregármelo


Estoy gritando piedad, piedad por favor


Tal como lo dicen en la canción


Hasta el amanecer,


pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos


Tal como lo dicen en la canción


Hasta el amanecer,


pongamos a Marvin Gaye y comencemos

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Le blog de Yul
  • : Música, Fotos y Humor. Loquillo, Fito, Rosana, ... Gente que sabe lo que dice y lo canta mejor aún.
  • Contact

Recherche - Buscar

Archives

Música Y Humor